Vintage Finds

Remember that time when I went to Rough Luxe market and didn’t tell you what I bought? Sorry about that…

So without delay, here’s what I came home with! I found these gorgeous vintage German wine crates. There were three, but I restrained myself and only came home with one. I can’t decide if it will go in the basement. For now it’s hanging out next to the wine bar, because appropriate.

SONY DSC

 

I also fell in LOVE with this vintage pear crate label. Still on a piece of packing crate.  I think it will look REALLY good with the white planked walls in the basement, but I propped it up on the floating shelves above the wine bar and am loving the contrast between the high-gloss white shelves and the vintage wood.

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Oh, and after our trip to Rough Luxe, we stopped by Stylish Patina and found these gorgeous metal animal plates.  I think these will look amazing in the kitchen once we paint the walls.

SONY DSC

Have you found anything fun when looking for vintage items recently?

Sarah Signature

One thought on “Vintage Finds

Leave a Reply

