Favorite Finds: (Early) Christmas 2014

Okay, okay, I know it’s only October, but I couldn’t resist sharing my favorite Christmas finds. All of my go-to stores have Christmas decor on their websites and I just can’t help myself. (At least I’m not listening to Christmas music, yet!)Favorite Finds - Early Christmas 2014

from Left to Right, Top to Bottom:

1. Birdhouses

2. Birds

3. Bird Side Plates

4. Reindeer Dish Towel

5. Vintage Dish Towels

6. Gold Stripe Table Cloth

7. Gold Table Runner

I’ve been remarkably restrained in purchasing Christmas decor, especially given how cute everything is this year! However, I did sneak these cute little birdies into my basket when we were at Ikea.Christmas Decoration - Little Birds

Are you ready for Christmas yet?

Sarah Signature

Leave a Reply

