Halloween 2014: Phase II

As I mentioned last week, I didn’t go home from the HomeGoods shop-a-long empty handed.  While I showed remarkable constraint (really, I’m just waiting for the basement to be done before I start buying ALL of the things), I did find this great stylish Halloween hand towel.

Halloween - Toil and Trouble Dish Towel - #thissarahlovesSince the bathroom is painted blue, the traditional orange and black Halloween color scheme wouldn’t work too well in this bathroom.  But when I found this grey and silver towel, I knew it would be the perfect accent!  I also love that it’s a bit more sophisticated than the usual Halloween fair.  Oh and at $2.99 I hardly broke the bank!

Halloween - Toil and Trouble Dish Towel 2 - #thissarahloves

Which rooms do you decorate for the holidays?

Sarah Signature

 

Leave a Reply

