Friday’s Favorite Finds

Last week, while in California, I managed to fit in a pit stop to the Dorell Fabric Outlet in Orange County.  I only bought a little bit of fabric (I’ll show you soon – it’s for future pillow covers in the living room), but I fell in love with some fabric that I just have to show you! I didn’t buy any of it, as I could not figure out a room in the house to use it in, but it was just too darling not to take some pictures of.

Bubblegum Fabric - Zoo Print

Of course, I couldn’t just take a picture of this fabric. I had to pull together some coordinating fabrics that I could decorate a room around. There was so much to choose from, but here were a few of my favorites.

Bubblegum Fabric - Set

The main fabric is “Duralee – Jungle Boogie in Bubblegum”.  Isn’t that just the perfect name?

Bubblegum Fabric - Jungle Boogie - Name

And one last look at the gorgeous fabric that I left behind…

Bubblegum Fabric - Favorites

Sarah Signature

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

