Friday’s Favorite Finds

I know we normally think of nutcrackers as Christmas decor, but just look at these guys!  I must have at least one of them. Maybe both…

Turkey Nutcrackers

I first discovered the adorable nutcrackers at World Market a few Christmasses ago.  You may remember these two favorites from my Christmas decor. I lovingly refer to them as my Christmas Gnomes. (And I may be adding to my collection this year. Shh… Don’t tell Andy, yet!)

Christmas Nutcracker Gnomes - Christmas Dining Room

I also own the Thanksgiving Pilgrim Turkey Nutcracker (that’s a mouthful) that World Market had about two years ago.  He looks very dapper as part of my Fall / Thanksgiving decor, but I think he could do with a friend (or two).

Turkey Nutcracker - Pilgrim

Oh, and don’t worry! We haven’t actually started decorating for Thanksgiving, or even Fall!

Sarah Signature

Leave a Reply

