Latest Obsession: Watercolors!

If you follow me elsewhere on social media, you already know I’m obsessed with the waterlogue watercolor app. While I can’t resist making watercolors of Penelope, I have to say I think the app does best at transforming travel pictures. Here are a few of my favorites!

The National Mall from the steps of the Lincoln
Water Color - DC Mall

Harrods in London
Water Color - London - Harrods

A winery in Stellenbosch, South AfricaWater Color - Stellenbosch Wine Country

I should note that these app people have no idea who I am, I’m just OBSESSED.  Have you been water-coloring anything recently?

Sarah Signature

2 thoughts on “Latest Obsession: Watercolors!

  1. I’ve been seeing these pics all over Instagram and I’m officially going to get on the train! What an easy and awesome way to create inexpensive art out of meaningful photos!

Leave a Reply

