December Design Collaboration: Mustard and Turquoise Living Room

I finally managed to get my act together and join the rest of the lovely ladies creating mood boards this month!  Corey picked this gorgeous color inspiration for this month:

 

dotdivider

And here’s the Mustard and Turquoise Living Room I came up with.

Mustard and Turquoise Living Room - December Design Collaboration Mood Board - #thissarahloves

 

Photo | Chair | Lamp 1 | Lamp 2 | Side Table | Couch | Standing Lamp | Fabric for Pillows or Curtains | Coffee Table | Rug

Everything has also been pinned to my Mustard and Turquoise Living Room Mood Board Pin Board.

dotdivider

Stop by and see CarissaMiss’s fun and glam entry way. (I NEED that monkey lamp!)

I have entry ways on my mind because it’s one of my goals to finish mine. I love the black dotted trend and used that as my starting point in this edesign. I love the marriage of gold and turquoise. Pop over to Carissa Miss to see sources and more fun edesign! http://www.carissamiss.com/2013/12/glam-entry.html

Carissa Miss Glam Entry

 

dotdivider

Sarah Signature

 

Leave a Reply

