Foxy Folders for a New Office

Just popping in to share the cute new office supplies I picked up to help cheer up my new desk.

Office Supplies - Foxes on Folders #thissarahloves

Megan of Honey We’re Home instagrammed a picture of the grey and orange fox folder while we were on vacation in California.  I immediately knew that I HAD to have it, but I was worried that it would be sold out / not available when I finally made it to Target.  Luckily for me I found both the grey chevron fox and the teal woodgrain foxes folders with just a little bit of scratching in the back to school bins at our local Target.

Office Supplies - Foxes on Folders - Details #thissarahlovesEven the backs and the insides are gorgeous!  I may or may not have bought two of each folder.  How cute would these look in some simple white frames on the wall?  I also picked up the three pack of numbered notes from the dollar spot bins.

Do you get back to school office supplies to start the new year?

Heart Sarah

3 thoughts on “Foxy Folders for a New Office

    • Thanks for making me not feel crazy for loving the idea of decorating the cube! My office is actually moving in December, so I’m resisting the urge to get lots of new things. Right now we have open pods and we’ll be switching to cubes, so I’ll have a bit more I can decorate soon! Sarah

Leave a Reply

