Project Galleries

I finally feel like I have enough posts to warrant having project galleries.  I played around a bit with the different WordPress template options & created picture galleries with clickable links to each project.

You can click here to go to the project galleries page.

Project Galleries

You can also go to each sub-page by hovering over the project galleries link in the sub-header under my blog name.

I also plan on creating galleries for the following 3 categories (although these have not been created yet!):

House Tour ButtonCraft and Sew Button Chalk Paint Projects Button

What other categories would you like to see / do you suggest I make?  Any tweaks you think I need?  I hope this will make my blog a little easier to navigate!

A Blog Signature

One thought on “Project Galleries

Leave a Reply

