Photo of the Week: Penelope Sleeps In

If you follow me on Instagram {thissarahloves} you’ve already seen these, but they were too cute not to share with everyone! Penelope refused to get out of bed when we were making it on Monday morning, so we made it around her & she popped up over the burlap scatter cushion.  Luckily my phone was lying on my nightstand, so a photo shoot ensued.

Penelope Sleeps In - Teddy Bear Imitation Penelope Sleeps In - Yawn

Yup, I’m 100% sure she knows how adorable she is…

Heart Sarah

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Penelope Sleeps In

    • Thanks Pat! She’s so full of personality, so I just have to share her antics on the blog. I really love how the fabrics play together in our room. I’m definitely still learning how to mix patterns, but I think it worked out nicely so far! xo Sarah

Leave a Reply

