Favorite Finds: iPhone Cases

Aren’t these iPhone cases just darling?  I wish they were available for the 4s because I’ve already chipped a large piece off my pink case AND the clear one is showing evidence of a rough life too.

Rifle has a few iPhone 4s compatible cases listed on their website too.  Perhaps I should add one to my wishlist…  Anyone have any experience with their cases?

*And just to be clear, I wasn’t paid / perked to feature these.  They showed up in my inbox via a Paper Source email and I wanted to share the love.

7 thoughts on “Favorite Finds: iPhone Cases

Leave a Reply

