March in Review

I was pretty productive in March!

I turned a popcorn tin into a snack bucket & added a water carafe to the guest room.  Slowly but surely we’re getting ready for Guests!

Guest Room Snack Bucket - Cover-up with Chalkboard PaperGuest Ready Guest Room - The Details

I finished the pink foxes rag quilt & organized our entryway closet.

Pink Foxes Rag Quilt - FrontEntryway Organized Entry Closet

I fell in love with gorgeous grey and white houndstooth wrapping paper and waffled over paint color options for my nightstands.

Houndstooth Wrapping Paper DetailsNightstand Paint Chip Choices with Color Names

I added pretty new mint social media buttons to my blog & wrote a post about an easy way to add them to your WordPress blog.

How to Add Social Media Buttons in WP

I also spent time dreaming of summer, both inside (with house plants) and out (with a pretty orange-red and teal patio).

Bringing (Plant)Life Indoors - Favorite FindsSummer Patio - Favorite Finds Numbers

What did you do in March?

6 thoughts on “March in Review

  1. March seems like a long time ago! I found a dresser in the trash that I worked on rehabbing and I did some cooking.

    I’m also a VA blogger and am visiting from a decor and the Dog.

    • Hi Paula! Thanks for stopping by. Yes, March seems like so long ago. I love looking back and seeing what I got done! I’ll love finding & updating pieces that people throw out. I’ll stop by and check our your blog. Hope you’re enjoying the nice weather! Sarah

Leave a Reply

