New Look(s)

If you read my posts on the blog, you may have noticed that we went through a few different looks over the last few weeks.  I tried a few different things, none of which really worked for me…  I think I’ve finally settle on something that’s clean and fresh & that still allows you to easily navigate the site.  Do let me know what you think.

And because a post isn’t a post without a picture, here’s one of the chairs at Shake Shack.  I LOVE the colors and the shape.

Chairs at Shake Shack

Oh and one of {a very sleepy} Penelope too.

Sleepy Penny

Leave a Reply

