It’s here!

I was so concerned that my package from Fabric.com would get stuck in the snow.  Luckily it didn’t! And to make things even better, the UPS guy came by super early today.  I immediately ripped open the package to see if my fabric choices were as pretty in person as they were on my screen.

Fabric Arrival Photo

And they are GORGEOUS!  The blues are a perfect match for the blue & green patterned fabric, and although the greens are slightly different, they work really well together.  I can’t wait to pull the sewing machine out & make some new cushion covers!

What do you have planned for this weekend?

A Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

