Christmas Corners: Desk

Christmas Corner - Desk

 

This week I wanted to share the Christmas Corner I made on my desk.  Since it is in the living room / entryway it seemed fitting to add a touch of Christmas to my desk.  The place mat is a Target find. The mercury glass is a Goodwill find & I love how it just fits right it, now matter what the season!  I brought the frame (Target) in the from the guestroom and gave it a little Christmas flair by adding some faux bois gift wrap (Target dollar section) and a cute reindeer Christmas card (Marshalls).

Christmas Corner - Desk Rudolph Frame

I love that it’s cheerful, without shouting “LOOK WHO DECORATED FOR CHRISTMAS!”

Leave a Reply

