Chalk Paint Chair: Before and After

I shared my adventures with taking this chair from blah to yellow (complete nightmare) to blueberry blue (success!) but I never showed you a close-up of it in the guest room (along with the blueberry blue wood frame). So here’s a quick before and after.


Ahh, so much better! I’m working on getting my gallery wall sorted on the other side of the room (and finding a replacement piece for the dresser on the other side of the bed). The loveseat (that lived on the porch during the summer) also recently moved into the room, so I definitely owe you an update on the room’s current state.

 

3 thoughts on “Chalk Paint Chair: Before and After

  1. Pingback: How to make DIY Chalk Paint | This Sarah Loves

Leave a Reply

