Photo Book Fun

7th House on the Left had the most amazing giveaway yesterday.  They gave away a 60-page 7×7 photo book from Blurb to ALL of their readers! (Just pay shipping.)  If you hurry up, you can still get in on the awesomeness!

Here’s a sneak peek of the book I ordered!

 

Yup, that’s right, a whole book of Penelope pictures.  What can I say, we’re a little obsessed.  Given that it’s her 1st birthday later this week, I though it was appropriate to document her first year in this way.

Once the book arrives (sometime around the end of the month, given that I’m cheap and picked the slowest shipping option) I’ll give a review of my experience.

Leave a Reply

