Put a Bird on It!

I’m under the weather, so there’s not been a whole lot of crafting or creating happening over here.  Spending time napping on the couch has taken priority over painting things, so I don’t have anything new to show you at the moment. To tide you over, I’m sharing some of my favorite Etsy finds. Today’s theme (if you couldn’t tell) is all about birds.

{Click on each picture below to travel over to the Etsy listing}

Hoopoe by Spannaliese

Folk art, bird drawing on antique ledger paper by ColletteCopeland

Bird No.15 – Bird Art Print, Limited Ediction – Watercolor Painting by Lorisworld

Flock No. 1 Art Block – 4 in x 11 in by johnwgolden

{I have no affiliation with any of these artists, I just think they make pretty things & thought I’d share.}

One thought on “Put a Bird on It!

Leave a Reply

