Favorite Finds # 2: Safari Chic

I was hoping to have a final canvas to show you this morning, but it needs some tweaking before the big reveal.  To tide you over – since I know you’re just DYING to see how it turned out –  here are a few of my latest favorite finds!

  1. Safari Hooks – West Elm – $14.00 – How cute are these guys?  I think I want to get two of the Rhino hooks to screw into the side of the TV unit for Penelope’s lease(s).
  2. Metal Wrapped Wood Tray – West Elm – $89.00 – The price is insane, but I think it will bring a cool industrial feel to the right living room.
  3. Industrial Wall Clock – Pottery Barn – $199.00 – Again, gorgeous with just the right amount of industrial chic, but way too expensive. #It’sjustaclockforgoodnesssakes
  4. Prescott Lantern – Crate and Barrel – $49.95 – This lantern is gorgeous.  I think it will look great both inside and out.  Also, how great would it look with some ornaments at Christmas times or with acorns for fall?
  5. Sweater Zebra – Pier One – $25.00 – Super Cuddly. I pet this guy every time we’re at the store.  Perhaps this is what I buy with that unused Pier 1 gift card I have.
  6. Owen Box with Chalkboard – World Market – $24.99 – How fun is this?  I think you could totally DIY it, if you wanted to.
  7. Roll Weave Storage Basket Ottoman – Crate and Barrel – $79.95 – This ottoman basket would look great in the corner of a guest room or living room. Perfect for holding blankets, or games, or toys.

What favorites have you spotted around the web recently?  What over-priced things do you covet?

2 thoughts on “Favorite Finds # 2: Safari Chic

    • Ahh yes, Target is definitely a favorite! Although I haven’t been as excited about their Summer items as previous years. Perhaps their Fall stuff will be more to my liking!

Leave a Reply

