Gallery Wall

I’m checking the final thing off my August to do list!  I’ll review all of my to do list projects plus some other fun ones in my monthly recap post at the end of the month.

For now, here’s our new gallery wall in the master bedroom!

Once I make the bed, I’ll add a wide angle shot so you can see where it fits in the room.  But making the bed is rather low on my to-do list and usually happens right before we get into bed.  Is it weird that I both hate to make the bed AND hate to sleep in an un-made bed?

Update:  Here’s that picture.  You can stop making fun of me for my bed-making laziness now. (Excuse the graininess – our bedroom is ridiculously dark in the mornings.  Perfect for sleeping late, so not perfect for taking pictures you were supposed to have taken over the weekend!)

I’m not in love with it, but at least it’s off the floor.  I think I need to change out that orange mat and maybe rearrange a few pieces.  Any suggestions are welcome!

I often link to these great parties.

4 thoughts on “Gallery Wall

Leave a Reply

