Rug Window Shopping

Since  I was so happy with my chevron rug purchase from RugsUSA (who have no idea who I am btw) I often check out their website to see what new rugs they have.  I’ve been toying with the idea of adding a rug with some navy to our master bedroom, but I don’t want to spend too much.

The other day I came across this beauty.  The 5×8 is listed at $289.  Which isn’t bad for a wool rug.  There is currently a 35% coupon, which brings it in under $200, but I just can’t pull the trigger, knowing that they so often have 75% coupons.  I think I’ll wait for Labor Day to see if they have a better sale.  It’s not like I NEED to rug this week or anything.

I also like it in the grey colorway.

I also like the modern vibe of this rug (also from RugsUSA & also in the same price range).

Do you have a favorite?

Leave a Reply

