Fabric Choices: Master Bedroom Pillow Indecision

As per my August to do list, I plan on making some fun pillow covers for the master bedroom.  I want to use a bright blue or a teal to tie in with the drawer fronts on the nightstands & the other teal / blue accents in the room.  Here are the current fabric favorites.

You might recognize the one on the left as one of the fabrics I found for a bargain on a recent shopping trip.  The one on the right is from my stash.  I spotted it when I was shopping for fabric for a completely different project and just HAD to have it.  Normally, I only buy fabric when I have a specific project in mind for it, but I’m really glad I picked up a yard of this!

Which is your favorite?  Or should I do double sided pillow covers like I did in the guest room?

4 thoughts on “Fabric Choices: Master Bedroom Pillow Indecision

  1. Pingback: Master Bedroom Pillow Makeover | This Sarah Loves

Leave a Reply

