Pop of color on the wall

I want to add 3 wall clocks on the side wall behind my desk.  One with the local time, one with Pacific Time, and one that’s GMT+2 for the rest of the family.  It’s easy enough to ask google what time it is somewhere else, but I think it will be fun to be able to look on the clock.  (And maybe seeing it regularly will help me learn the time difference!)

I like the look and price (just $7!) of these from Target.  I especially love this yellow clock.  I’m thinking of pairing it with two turquoise ones.  Or perhaps do one silver and two yellow.

HOWEVER, when we were at our local Tar-jay, every single one of the yellow clocks were damaged.  (Insert sad face here).  I still love the look and price, but I’m not sure if I should take all the damaged clocks as a sign…

2 thoughts on “Pop of color on the wall

Leave a Reply

